2023/2024 Board of Directors

Elected at the Annual General Meeting, March 30, 2023

Glenn Warner

Vice Commodore
Christina Dinsmore

Rear Commodore
Robert Colborne

Director of Finance
Paul Davis

Jr. Past Commodore
Rob Crothers

Directors at large

Caitlin Adair

Peter Cohrs

Jim Colquhoun

Mary Westerland

Janice Wilby

Alan Whyte

Robin Wynne-Edwards