KYC Regatta Schedule

Kingston Yacht Club is pleased to host the following regattas in 2021.

Date

Event

Sat July 10

KYC 125th Invitational Regatta (CANCELED)

Sat July 10 - Sun July 11

505 Clinic (CANCELED)

Thu July 22

Canadian Foiling Centre - Foiling Race Clinics

Fri July 23 - Sun July 25

FORK 2021

Fri July 23 - Sun July 25

FOILKingston Regatta 2021

Fri July 30 - Sun Aug 2

9ers Canadians Regatta 2021

Sat Aug 14

Coastal Rowing Beach Sprint Trials

Sat Aug 21 - Sun Aug 22

Shark Ontario Championship 2021

Sun Aug 29 Easter Seals Regatta 2021

Sat Sep 11 - Sun Sep 12

IOM Regatta (CANCELED)