KYC Regatta Schedule

Kingston Yacht Club is pleased to host the following regattas in 2021.

Date

Event

Thu July 8 - Sun July 10

KYC 125th Invitational Regatta

Results

Sat July 10 - Sun July 11

505 Clinic

Results

Thu July 15 - Sun July 18

Coastal Rowing Regatta

Results

Sun July 18

Easter Seals Regatta

Results

Thu July 22

Canadian Foiling Centre - Foiling Race Clinics

Results

Fri July 23 - Sun July 25

FORK 2021

NOR 
Registration

Results

Fri July 23 - Sun July 25

FOILKingston Regatta 2021

NOR 
Registration

Results

Fri July 30 - Mon Aug 2

9ers Canadians Regatta

Sat Aug 21 - Sun Aug 22

Shark 24 Regatta

Sat Sep 11 - Sun Sep 12

IOM Regatta